Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre Offers the use of three Surfaces thought the year. Available to hire per hour or for a day rate for external clinics or shows.

The centre will reopen on Monday 20th January at midday following professional advice. Please CLICK HERE for more information

 

The surfaces:

Soft track indoor school - 60 x 20

Bill Kear Outdoor surface - 60 x 30

Rubber Outdoor surface - 40 x 20

A full set of BS approved jumps are available to hire with the schools.

Show and Clinic Calendar

Sunday 12th January British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 18th January Russel Guire Clinic Penny O7958592070

Sunday 19th January Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Saurday 25th January  Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970 entries here 

Sunday 26th January Shepway Harness Club

Sunday 2nd February Shepway Harness Club

Sunday 9th February British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 15th February Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 16th February Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Wednesday 19th February Gaynor Colborne Clinic

Saturday 22nd February Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Sunday 23rd February British Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 1st March British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 7th March - Wester Riding Amy 07497361339

Sunday 8th March - Shepway Harness Club

Saturday 14th March - Pony Club Event

Sunday 15th March - Unaffiliated Show jumping

Saturday 21st March Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Sunday 22nd March Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 28th March Russel Guire Clinic Penny O7958592070

Sunday 29th March Area 10 Dressage

Sunday 5th April British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 12th April Western Riding Amy O7497361339

Saturday 18th April Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Sunday 19th April Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 26th April Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 2nd May British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 3rd May Russel Guire Clinic Penny O7958592070

Saturday 9th May Western Show Amy O7497361339

Sunday 17th May Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 30th May Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 31st May Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Thursday 4th June British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Friday 5th June 3 Day Western Show Amy O7497361339

Saturday 6th June 3 Day Western Show Amy O7497361339

Sunday 7th June 3 Day Western Show Amy O7497361339

Sunday 14th June Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 21st June British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 27th June Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Sunday 28th June Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Thursday 9th July British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 11th July Western Show Amy O7497361339

Sunday 19th July Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 25th July British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 26th July Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Saturday 8th August British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 22nd August British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 23rd August Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 29th August Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Sunday 30th August Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 5th September British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Friday 11th September 3 Day Western Show Amy O7497361339

Saturday 12th September 3 Day Western Show Amy O7497361339

Sunday 13th September 3 Day Western Show Amy O7497361339

Thursday 17th September British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 20th September Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 26th September Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 27th September Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Saturday 3rd October British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 4th October Russel Guire Clinic Penny O7958592070

Saturday 10th October Western Riding Amy O7497361339

Sunday 11th October Shepway Harness club AM

Sunday 11th October Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Saturday 17th October British Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 18th October Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 25th October Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 1st November British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 7th November British Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 8th November Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Thursday 12th November British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 15th November Shepway Harness Club

Saturday 21st November Western Riding Amy O7497361339

Sunday 22nd November Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 28th November Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Sunday 29th November Russel Guire Clinic Penny O7958592070

Saturday 5th December British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 6th December Western Show Amy O7497361339

Saturday 12th December British Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 13th December Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 19th December Shepway Harness Club

Sunday 20th December Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 27th December Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

 

 

Please call us on 01233 740178 if you would like more details of any of our Equestrian events & shows.

The fields marked with * are required.