Dispatch as Normal During Covid-19
Free Shipping Over £50
Temp. Number +44 (0) 7562 308280

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre Offers the use of three Surfaces throughout the year. Available to hire per hour or for a day rate for external clinics or shows. For more information about facilities please click here.

Covid 19 restrictions and guidelines will be followed at all times for our competitors and visitors safety.

The surfaces:

Soft track indoor school - 60 x 20
Bill Kear Outdoor surface - 60 x 30
Rubber Outdoor surface - 40 x 20
A full set of BS approved jumps are available to hire with the schools.

All in-house events can be entered online at www.horsemonkey.com 

Show and Clinic Dates -

Thursday 19th May - British Dressage & MCI  https://horsemonkey.com  Victoria 07912014970

Sunday 22nd May - Unaffilliated Dressage  https://horsemonkey.com  Victoria 07912014970

 Thursday 9th June - Leanne Wall Clinic www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Saturday 11th June - British Dressage & MCI  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Sunday 12th June (AM) - Charlene Indoor Clinic www.vetphysiokent.com  07972381222

Saturd June - Showjump Course Hire  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Friday 17th June - Showjump Course Hire  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Saturday 18th June - Showjump Course Hire  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 0791201497

Sunday 19th June - Showjump Course Hire  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Monday 20th June - Showjump Course Hire  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Tuesday 21st June - Showjump Course Hire  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Wednesday 22nd June - Showjump Course Hire (No late Slots available)  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Thursday 23rd June - British Dressage & MCI   https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Saturday 25th June - Leanne Wall Clinic www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

 Saturday 2nd July - British Dressage & MCI   https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Thursday 7th July - Leanne Wall Clinic www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Thursday 14th July British Dressage & MCI  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Sunday 17th July - Colette Showing Festival http://cbequine.co.uk  Colette 07949096086

Saturday 23rd July - Leanne Wall Clinic www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Sunday 24th July - Posh Nags Showing Show From 1PM  http://www.poshnags.com  Anne Martin 07701090954

Saturday 30th July - Shepway Harness Club  https://britishcarriagedriving.co.uk  Jackie Durkin 07941217208

 Thursday 11th August - Leanne Wall Clinic  www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Sunday 14th August - British Dressage & MCI   https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Thursday 25th August - Leanne Wall Clinic  www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Thursday 8th September - Leanne Wall Clinic  www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Saturday 10th September - British Dressage  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Sunday 18th September (AM) - Charlene Indoor Clinic www.vetphysiokent.com  07972381222

Thursday 22nd September - British Dressage  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Thursday 24th September - Leanne Wall Clinic  www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Sunday 25th September - Stodmarsh Ride   https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Sunday 25th September - Posh Nags Showing Show From 1PM  http://www.poshnags.com  Anne Martin 07701090954

Friday 30th September - Dog Agility Sam Davies 07743269809

 Sunday 2nd October - British Dressage  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Monday 3rd October - Dog Agility Sam Davies 07743269809

Thursday 6th October - Leanne Wall Clinic  www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Saturday 15th October - Shepway Harness Club  https://britishcarriagedriving.co.uk  Jackie Durkin 07941217208

Sunday 16th October - Invicta Riding Club- Russell McGuire Clinic pennyhaynes14@gmail.com 

 Penny 01233811617

Thursday 20th October - British Dressage  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Saturday 22nd October - Leanne Wall Clinic  www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Sunday 23rd October - Posh Nags Showing Show From 1PM  http://www.poshnags.com  Anne Martin 07701090954

Friday 28th October - Dog Agility Sam Davies 07743269809

 

Friday 4th November - Dog Agility Sam Davies 07743269809

Saturday 5th November - British Dressage  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

Sunday 6th November - Posh Nags Showing Show From 1PM  http://www.poshnags.com  Anne Martin 07701090954

Thursday 10th November - Leanne Wall Clinic  www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Sunday 13th November - Invicta Riding Club- Russell McGuire Clinic pennyhaynes14@gmail.com 

 Penny 01233811617

 Thursday 17th November - British Dressage  https://horsemonkey.com Victoria 07912014970

 Saturday 19th November - Dog Agility Sam Davies 07743269809

 Sunday 20th November - Shepway Harness Club  https://britishcarriagedriving.co.uk  Jackie Durkin 07941217208

Saturday 26th November - Leanne Wall Clinic  www.leannewall.co.uk  Emily 07774291877

Monday 28th November - Dog Agility Sam Davies 07743269809

 

Please call us on 01233 740178 if you would like more details of any of our Equestrian events & shows.

All in-house events can be entered online at www.horsemonkey.com 

The fields marked with * are required.