Dispatch as Normal During Covid-19
Free Shipping Over £100
Call us +44 (0) 1233 740178

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre Offers the use of three Surfaces thought the year. Available to hire per hour or for a day rate for external clinics or shows.

Enter online at Horse Monkey

 

The surfaces:

Soft track indoor school - 60 x 20

Bill Kear Outdoor surface - 60 x 30

Rubber Outdoor surface - 40 x 20

A full set of BS approved jumps are available to hire with the schools.

Show and Clinic Calendar


Thursday 3rd September.  Daniel Watson Clinic.  Book here 

Saturday 29th August Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Sunday 30th August Stodmarsh Sponsored Ride O7912014970 entries here 

Tuesday, 1st September. Kim Ratcliffe clinic. Contact Kathy Bruce.

Saturday 5th September British Dressage Victoria O7912014970 entries here 

Friday 11th September 3 Day Western Show Amy O7497361339

Saturday 12th September 3 Day Western Show Amy O7497361339

Sunday 13th September 3 Day Western Show Amy O7497361339

Thursday 17th September British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 20th September Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970 entries here 

Saturday 26th September Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970 entries here 

Sunday 27th September Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Saturday 3rd October British Dressage Victoria O7912014970 entries here 

Sunday 4th October Russel Guire Clinic Penny O7958592070

Saturday 10th October Western Riding Amy O7497361339

Sunday 11th October Shepway Harness club AM

Sunday 11th October Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Thursday 15th October  British Dressage Victoria O7912014970 entries here 

Sunday 18th October Unaffiliated Show jumping TBC  Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 25th October Unaffiliated Dressage TBCVTBC O7912014970

Sunday 1st November British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 8th November Equestrian Boot Fair 10:30am Start - Pre Booked Pitches Only Contact Victoria O7912014970

Thursday 12th November British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 15th November Shepway Harness Club

Saturday 21st November Western Riding Amy O7497361339

Sunday 22nd November Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 28th November Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Sunday 29th November Russel Guire Clinic Penny O7958592070

Saturday 5th December British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 6th December Western Show Amy O7497361339

Sunday 13th December Unaffiliated Show jumping Victoria O7912014970

Saturday 19th December Shepway Harness Club

Sunday 20th December Unaffiliated Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 27th December Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

 

 

Please call us on 01233 740178 if you would like more details of any of our Equestrian events & shows. All in-house events can be entered online at www.horsemonkey.com

The fields marked with * are required.