Dispatch as Normal During Covid-19
Free Shipping Over £50
Call us +44 (0) 1233 740178

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre Offers the use of three Surfaces thought the year. Available to hire per hour or for a day rate for external clinics or shows.

Update December 2020 

We are back! Please note we will be operating strictly under governing body social distance guidlines.

 

The surfaces:

Soft track indoor school - 60 x 20

Bill Kear Outdoor surface - 60 x 30

Rubber Outdoor surface - 40 x 20

A full set of BS approved jumps are available to hire with the schools.

Show and Clinic Calendar

Entries online only at www.horsemonkey.com

Saturday 5th December British Dressage Victoria O7912014970

Sunday 6th December Western Show Amy O7497361339

Saturday 19th December Shepway Harness Club

Sunday 27th December Posh Nags Showing show 1pm Anne O7701090954

Saturday 2nd Jan British Dressage & Teamquest

Sunday 17th Jan Unaffilliated Dressage

Saturday 6th Feb - British Dressage

Sunday 14th  Feb - Unaffilliated Dressage

Saturday 6th March - British Dressage

Thursday 18th March - British Dressage

Saturday 20th March - Unaffilliated Dressage

Saturday 3rd April - Unaffilliated Dressage

Saturday 17th April - British Dressage

Please call us on 01233 740178 if you would like more details of any of our Equestrian events & shows.

All in-house events can be entered online at www.horsemonkey.com

The fields marked with * are required.