Dispatch as Normal During Covid-19
Free Shipping Over £50
Call us +44 (0) 1233 740178

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre Offers the use of three Surfaces thought the year. Available to hire per hour or for a day rate for external clinics or shows.

Competitions and arena hire will resume from 29th March following strict covid 19 protocols, we cant wait for everybody to be allowed to return -

The surfaces:

Soft track indoor school - 60 x 20

Bill Kear Outdoor surface - 60 x 30

Rubber Outdoor surface - 40 x 20

A full set of BS approved jumps are available to hire with the schools.

Show and Clinic Dates -

Friday 2rd April - Fun show and Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday 3rd April - Unaffiliated Dressage 

Saturday 17th April - British Dressage

Saturday 24th April - Clear Round & Unaffiliated Showjumping

Sunday 2nd May - British Dressage

Sunday 9th May - Unaffilated Dressage

Sunday 16th May - Unaffiliated Showjumping

Thursday 20th May - British dressage

Saturday 22nd May - BootFair 10am onwards

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th June - Dressage Training Camp

Sunday 6th June - Unaffilliated Showjumping 

Sunday 13th June - British Dressage

Thursday 24th June - British Dressage 

Sunday 27th June - Unaffilliated Dressage

Saturday 10th July - British Dressage

Saturday 17th July - Dressage Test Riding Day

Sunday 18th July - Unaffilliated Showjumping 

Saturday 24th July -Unaffilliated Dressage

Saturday 7th August - British Dressage

Sunday 22nd August - Unaffilliated Dressage

Sunday 29th August - Stodmarsh Sponsored Ride (Provisional)

Saturday 11th September - British Dressage

Sunday 12th September - Unaffilliated Showjumping

Sunday 19th September - Unaffilliated Dressage

Please call us on 01233 740178 if you would like more details of any of our Equestrian events & shows.

All in-house events can be entered online at www.horsemonkey.com

The fields marked with * are required.