Dispatch as Normal During Covid-19
Free Shipping Over £50
Call us +44 (0) 1233 740178

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre

Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre Offers the use of three Surfaces thought the year. Available to hire per hour or for a day rate for external clinics or shows.

Competitions and arena hire will resume from 29th March following strict covid 19 protocols, we can't wait for everybody to be allowed to return -

The surfaces:

Soft track indoor school - 60 x 20
Bill Kear Outdoor surface - 60 x 30
Rubber Outdoor surface - 40 x 20
A full set of BS approved jumps are available to hire with the schools.

Show and Clinic Dates -
Thursday 1st April - Kim Ratcliffe Clinic
Friday 2rd April - Fun Easter Egg Hunt  - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Saturday 3rd April - Unaffiliated Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Saturday 10th April - Leanne Wall Clinic=
Sunday 11th April - Russel Guire Clinic
Saturday 17th April - British Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Thursday 22nd April - Leanne Wall Clinic
Saturday 24th April - Clear Round & Unaffiliated Showjumping - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Saturday 25th April - Posh Nags Showing Show From 1PM
Saturday 1st May - Kim Ratcliffe Clinic
Sunday 2nd May - British Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Monday 3rd May - Posh Nags Showing Show From 1PM
Thursday 6th May - Leanne Wall
Saturday 8th May - Speed Events Uk Western Show
Sunday 9th May - Unaffilated Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Wednesday 19th May - Gill's Horse Bit Advice 11am - 3pm
Thursday 20th May - British dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Saturday 22nd May - BootFair 10am onwards TBC
Thursday 3rd June - Leanne Wall
Sunday 13th June - British Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Friday 18th June - Speed Events Uk 3 Day Western Show
Saturday 19th June - Speed Events Uk 3 Day Western Show
Sunday 20th June - Speed Events Uk 3 Day Western Show
Thursday 24th June - British Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Saturday 26th June - Leanne Wall Clinic
Sunday 27th June - Unaffilliated Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Saturday 3rd July - Dressage Camp TBC - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Sunday 4th July - Dressage Camp TBC - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Saturday 10th July - British Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Thursday 15th July - Leanne Wall Clinic
Saturday 17th July - Dressage Test Riding Day TBC - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Saturday 24th July -Unaffilliated Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Sunday 25th July - Posh Nags Showing Show From 1pm
Saturday 31st July - Leanne Wall Clinic
Thursday 5th August - Leanne Wall Clinic
Saturday 7th August - British Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Saturday 14th August Aster Horses"The Kentish Dressage Festival" Dressage Test 
Sunday 15th August  - Aster Horses"The Kentish Dressage Festival"  Freestyle To Music Dressage Test
Saturday 21st August - Leanne Wall Clinic
Sunday 29th August - Stodmarsh Sponsored Ride (Provisional)   Posh Nags Showing Show From 1pm
Saturday 11th September - British Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Sunday 12th September - Unaffilliated Showjumping - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970
Sunday 19th September - Unaffilliated Dressage - Contact Victoria Birt. 07912014970

Please call us on 01233 740178 if you would like more details of any of our Equestrian events & shows.
All in-house events can be entered online at www.horsemonkey.com 

The fields marked with * are required.